Today:  Friday, January 30th, 2015  1:58pm (in Nashville)


Click a cover below to view details about that album

Keep On "Believin' In Steven!"


Sign up below to get email updates from Steven!


"Hometown Love"
Release Date:  06-02-2014
Thank you to my believers for always "Believin' in Steven" and supporting me all these years. You know who you are.
I've been recording since I was sixteen and this marks my tenth independent project. This is my second project recording my original songs co-written with some of Nashville's best including Jimmy Charles, Jacy Dawn, Johnny Garcia, Brentley Gore, Goose Gossett, Katie Kendall, Brenda Lee, Mo Pitney, Kyle Stallons, Bobby Tomberlin, Richard Trest and Breann Young.
The album title Hometown Love sums it up perfectly - as I was raised in Trimble, Tennessee, population 632.
I dedicate this labor of love to my "Grandma" Edith Walker and my "Grammy" Nelda Doss. I'm proud to be a Grandma's Boy! To my wonderful parents, Ricky and Kathy, I thank you both for always being there for me no matter what. How I got so blessed to be your son I will never know, but I'm so thankful I did. I thank God for His continued guidance and daily blessing.
A special thanks to "Little Miss Dynamite" Brenda Lee who has taken me under her wing by mentoring my career. She has become my Nashville Mother, AKA "Mamma B." I've learned so much by simply observing and taking advice from a true musical legend.

Track Listing
1)   "Hometown Love"
2)   "Grandma's Boy"
3)   "Good Lovin'"
4)   "Real Thing"
5)   "A Love To Hold"
6)   "Hearts Will Be Hearts"
7)   "I Love Your Love"
8)   "Fly With Wings"
9)   "If It's My Time To Go"
10)   "Closer Then We've Every Been (Featuring Katie Kendall)"
11)   "I See Me"

Copyright © 2011-2015 StevenWhitsonMusic.com. All rights reserved.Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy